At John Rogers, Kentucky Bankruptcy Attorney, we serve the following Kentucky Counties.  If you live in any of these counties, you are located in the Bowling Green Division of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Western District of Kentucky and would go to court in Bowling Green, Kentucky if you file bankruptcy. Let us know if we can help, and we can walk you through the process. Folks who file Chapter 13 Bankruptcy would go to court at the Warren County Justice Center in Bowling Green, KY and if you file Chapter 7 Bankruptcy you would go to court at the Federal Courthouse in Bowling Green, KY. If you file bankruptcy, you DO NOT go to court at your local county courthouse (unless, of course, you live in Warren County and file Chapter 13 Bankruptcy)
You can click on this map to show you the counties we serve in the Bowling Green Division.
Adair County – Allen County – Barren County – Butler County – Casey County – Clinton County – Cumberland County – Edmonson County – Green County – Hart County – Logan County – Metcalfe County – Russell County – Simpson County – Todd County – Warren County